X
 
 
Recently Viewed

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
VIEW: summary | month | week | day | details
 
 
 
August 2018
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Demystifying Cementation of Indirect Restorations in our Practices with Dr. Lou Graham

7:00:00 PM - 8:00:00 PM

graham



Join us for a Free CE Webinar. Register Today! 5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

Description
It’s “Game Time”, the cementation of your restoration and the question, what to use? Use the wrong product or the wrong procedure and you are guaranteed premature failure. Do you bond? Do you prime? Do you silanate? Do you cleanse the crown and if so with what? Do you use one of the newer calcium releasing cements? How important is isolation? These are just some of the routine issues that this course is centered around. In this 1-hour webinar, Dr. Lou Graham will offer pathways to simplifying the decision-making process.

Learning Objectives

  • Define pathways of how to properly cement crowns and onlays
  • Differentiating what to use and why one cement just isn’t the answer
  • Learn how to avoid post-operative issues and equally take the stress out of cementation
  • Understand why you really have to know what you are using when delivering zirconia crowns

Reigster Today!

Export to Outlook

 
To get more information or sign-up, click here.
close